Home » Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees – the Village’s elected officials

Kathy Wells, President (262) 939-7299 Kathy.Wells@vil.ep.wi.us
Ken Hinkle, Trustee
Garbage/recycling/yard waste & Weed Commissioner
(262)994-1885 ken.hinkle@vil.ep.wi.us
Brian Bazzett, Trustee
Street Lights & Director of Finance
(630) 649-0404 brian.bazzett@vil.ep.wi.us
Wendy Spencer, Trustee
Hall Rentals & Event Coordinator
(262) 554-8083 wendy.spencer@vil.ep.wi.us
Mary Michel, Trustee
Village Insurance & Event Coordinator
(262) 637-0566 mary.michel@vil.ep.wi.us
Laura Rude, Trustee
Snow Removal, Street Signs & Gym Rental
(262) 632-6959 laura.rude@vil.ep.wi.us
Ernie Rossi, Trustee
Roads & Sewer
(262) 989-3009 Ernie.Rossi@vil.ep.wi.us

Board of Trustees Meetings
You are invited to attend Village of Elmwood Park meetings of the Board of Trustees.  Find meeting times and location on the Meetings and Posting page.